How To Get Instant First Page Ranking

See on Scoop.itGoogle Plus Marketing

At the beginning of 2012, Google introduced Search Plus Your World (SPYW) which allowed Google to include posts from your G+ social network in the search results.  As a result, when you share a pub…

Google-Plus-Marketing.NL's insight:

Will my blog at www.google-plus-marketing-nl instantly rank first in or on the first page on Google with the keywords: social media advice, advertising firms Apeldoorn?  I am testing this theory in the coming wrakeeks en you can follow it on if you like. 

See on allacartetraining.com
4 thoughts on “How To Get Instant First Page Ranking

  1. I think that Google is constantly trying to improve the ranking system so as to insure “true” content. Real content.

    • Insure untrue content. Well put I think. I’ts not a thing a have a strong opinion on. It’s the way of things on the move I think. Modern times makes live more formless as tech can almost be developed on the fly to our needs and we have a need to not be satisfied in the moment in some strange way. The positive thing about it I think is that only true passion, talent, commitment and creativeness can only lead to ongoing productiveness at high standards and I like to think that this will over and again washout the posers. Does this make any sense to you?

      • Yes, I think Google is looking for true passion,talent,commitment and creativeness. However, I find many times I cannot find what I am looking for on a Google search. That would be too simple.

Leave a Reply

